Food Blogging at Worts + Cunning

Well looky that! I just posted my first guest post as a food blogger over at the completely fabulous Worts + Cunning Apothecary. Alexis is running a fabulous series called It’s Always Tea Time Somewhere! Knowing that it’s always tea time honestly is a big part of what’s getting me through midwifery school. Look forward to other delicious treats by me and other bloggers in the future.

You may also notice that my name changed. As part of a vow I made to the Goddess on Beltaine, I have adopted the name K. Heron for a year and a day. You may call me Heron. I’ve been thinking of switching over to using my real name for awhile now, and this feels appropriate. It’s not my given name nor the name most people know me by, but I certainly consider it to be my real name.

And yes, I’m getting back into blogging for Bloody Show. My apologies that it’s been such a long time since my last post. Look for more posts soon.

Leave a Reply

