Taking the NARM and Other News

Hello everyone! I am gearing up to take the NARM next week and am surfacing briefly from studying to say how excited I am to put more time and energy into this blog once I am done with that great big ol’ test.

I am also excited abut what will be appearing here! There will be reviews (including the classroom version of the Business of Being Born and the latest edition of Heart & Hands which I used to study for the NARM). There will be musings on the life of a new midwife. And perhaps it’s exciting of all, there will be a whole series of posts by my love (who also happens to be the herbologist at Worts + Cunning Apothecary) on herbalism and self care for the birth worker. Be excited, be very very excited!

3 responses to “Taking the NARM and Other News

  1. Very excited for you! I will keep my fingers crossed and look forward to hearing how it went. I’m hoping someday to be there as well. =)

Leave a Reply

